Strategic Committee Members (COS)

On January 2020, are members of the Strategic Committee (COS) :

With voting rights:
Violaine Challeat-Fonck, representing the director of the Archives Nationales ;
Pascal Chevalier, representing the Secrétariat Général du Ministère de la Justice ;
Nicolas Derasse, representing the Director of the Centre d’Histoire judiciaire (UMR 8025) ;
Pascale Goestschel, representing the Director of the Institut des Sciences Humaines et Sociales of the CNRS ;

Ivan Gombert, representing the Director of the Administration pénitentiaire ;
Jacques de Maillard, Director of the Centre de recherches sociologiques sur le droit et les institutions pénales (UMR 8183) ;
Valérie Sagant, the Director of the GIP « Institut des Études et de la Recherche sur le Droit et la Justice ».

With advisory capacity:
Marc Renneville, Director of the CLAMOR.